Skip to main content
Hannah Stinski-Ertl

2nd-year DVM student Hannah Stinski-Ertl earns spot on UMN Homecoming court

Tim Johnson

Tim Johnson honored with 2022 Evonik Award for Achievement in Poultry Science

Betty Kramek

After decades of excellent patient care and service as a teacher and mentor, Dr. Betty Kramek has retired.

Keaton Morgan

Dr. Keaton Morgan selected as the first recipient of the Resident Award of Excellence

Graduates stand at commencement

More than 100 students were celebrated during the College of Veterinary Medicine's 2022 Commencement Ceremony. 

Sophia Schuder portrait

This soon-to-be veterinarian continues her record of winning accolades for her excellence.

Erin Malone

Dr. Erin Malone honored as innovative instructor and passionate student well-being advocate

Whitecoat ceremony 2022 - students pose outside in front of brick wall

Marking a milestone on their veterinary journey, the Class of 2023 received their white coats this spring to signify the transition to the clinical phase of their training. Congratulations!